AFCO Management Team

The AFCO senior management team collectively brings over 100 years of experience in the aviation industry and the management and development of airports and airport infrastructure.  Our core services include the management of airports, the development, design, financing, leasing, and marketing of terminals, cargo, maintenance and other support facilities, fixed-based and general aviation facilties, cross-dock facilities, aircraft aprons, parking facilities, land development and other transportation infrastructure.

We have grown, adapted and changed with the industry, but we have never lost sight of our mission: to provide the very best in airport management and infrastructure management and development for companies in the business of moving passengers, cargo, or freight.  We are dedicated to acquiring and building airports and infrastructure projects that are operationally-efficient, cost-effective and easily expandable.

Executive Management:

Chuck Stipancic » Bio
President and Chief Executive Officer
cstipancic@afcoinc.com

Dan Ungerleider » Bio
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
dungerleider@afcoinc.com

Steve R. Forrer » Bio
Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
sforrer@afcoinc.com

Business Development:

Brian D’Amico
Manager of Business Development
bdamico@avports.com

Facilities Leasing and Management:

John Northcott » Bio
Vice President, Facilities
jnorthcott@afcoinc.com

John Garrott » Bio
Director, Facilities Administration
jgarrott@afcoinc.com

Finance

Suzanne L. Smith » Bio
Vice President and Assistant Treasurer
ssmith@afcoinc.com

Kimberly L. Stanley
Director, Lease Administration
kstanley@afcoinc.com

Human Resources and Administration

Kimberly Maddox, SPHR
Director – Human Resources
kmaddox@afcoinc.com

Gustavo Vallejos
Human Resources Generalist
gvallejos@afcoinc.com

Flo Williams
Human Resources Generalist
fwilliams@afcoinc.com